Soci

Membri del Consiglio

Prof. Luigi Costato
presidente
Università di Ferrara
Via Ricchieri, 21
45100 ROVIGO
Tel. 0532.29.16.80
Fax 0425.41.88.64
luigi.costato@unife.it

Prof. Avv. Ferdinando Albisinni
segretario
Università della Tuscia (VT)
Via Ciro Menotti, 4
00195 ROMA
Tel. 06.32.16.171
Fax 06.32.10.986
albisinni@unitus.it

Avv. Alessandro Artom
Corso di Porta Romana, 23
20122 MILANO
Tel. 02.21.06.72.36
Fax 02.454.88.135
artomlaw@iol.it

Prof. Paolo Borghi
Università di Ferrara
Via Enrico Fermi, 6
44042 CENTO (FE)
Tel. 051.90.28.61
paolo.borghi@unife.it

Prof. Sonia Carmignani
Università di Siena
V
ia P.A. Mattiloli, 10
53100 SIENA
Tel. 0577235237
carmignani2@unisi.it


Dott. Matteo Ferrari
DSG – Università di Trento
Via Verdi, 53
38100 TRENTO
Cell. 328.57.15.266
matteo.ferrari@unitn.it 

Prof.ssa Marianna Giuffrida
Università di Messina
Via P. Castelli, 1
98122 MESSINA
Tel. 090.676.61.18
Fax 090.641.63.80
mgiuffrida@unime.it

Prof. Antonio Jannarelli
Università di Bari
Via Annibale di Francia, 13
70100 BARI
Tel. 080.57.17.850
Fax 080.57.17.358
antonio.iannarelli@uniba.it

Avv. Monica Minelli
Università di Viterbo
Via Ciro Menotti, 4
00195 ROMA
Tel. 06.32.16.171
Fax 06.32.17.034
minelli@unitus.it

Prof.ssa Lorenza Paoloni
Università del Molise
Facoltà di Giurisprudenza
V.le Manzoni
86100 CAMPOBASSO
Tel. 0874404567
Fax 0874404547
lorenza.paoloni@unimol.it



Elenco Soci

ASSOCIAZIONI, ENTI E SOCIETA' 

Studio Legale Associato Barzanò-Zanardo
Avv. Valeria Conidi
Via Piemonte, 26
00187 ROMA
Tel.  06.42.17.71
Fax. 06.48.70.273
v.conidi@barzano-zanardo.com



Persone Fisiche

Prof. Francesco Adornato 
Università di Macerata
Via G. Romagnosi, 20
00196 ROMA
Tel. 0733.258.462
Fax 0733.258.687

Dott.ssa Mariagrazia Alabrese
Piazza Martiri della Liberta, 33
56127 PISA
Tel. 050.88.33.56
m.alabrese@sssup.it


Prof. Avv. Ferdinando Albisinni 

Università della Tuscia (VT)
Via Ciro Menotti, 4
00195 ROMA
Tel. 06.32.16.171
Fax 06.32.10.986
albisinni@unitus.it 

Prof. Avv. Sandro Amorosino
Università di Roma La Sapienza
Via Ciro Menotti, 24
00195 ROMA
Tel. 06.32.19.349
Fax 06.32.18.367
sandroamorosino@gmail.com

Avv. Giorgia Andreis
Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 92
10121 TORINO
Tel. 011.57.11.611
Fax. 011.53.92.46
giorgia.andreis@andreiseassociati.it

Avv. Lorenza Andreis
Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 92
10121 TORINO
Tel. 011.57.11.611
Fax. 011.53.92.46
lorenza.andreis@andreiseassociati.it

Avv. 
Alessandro Artom

Corso di Porta Romana, 23
20122 MILANO
Tel. 02.21.06.72.36
Fax 02.454.88.135
artomlaw@iol.it

Avv. Alice Artom
Corso di Porta Romana, 23
20122 MILANO
Tel. 02.21.06.72.36
Fax 02.454.88.135
aliceartom@yahoo.it 

Avv. Francesco Aversano
Via Rago, 2
84080 PELLEZZANO (SA)
Tel. 392.41.48.108
aversanof@yahoo.it

Dott. Matteo Benozzo 
Università di Macerata
Via Piaggia dell'Università, 1
62100 Macerata (MC)
matteo.benozzo@unimc.it

Prof.ssa Silvia Bolognini

Università di Udine
Dipartimento di Scienze Giuridiche
Facoltà di Giurisprudenza
Palazzo ex Kersevan
Via Tomadini, 26
33100 - Udine
Tel 0432.24.95.44
Fax 0432. 24.95.49
silvia.bolognini@uniud.it

Dott.ssa Giulia Bonora
Via Virginia Woolf, 4
40068 BOLOGNA
giulia.bonora@libero.it

Dott. Gianluigi Borghero
Via delle Quattro Fontane 15, 
00184 Roma
Tel 06 42011234 
Fax 06 42011235 
gborghero@jacobacci.com

Prof. Paolo Borghi
Università di Ferrara
Via Enrico Fermi, 6
44042 CENTO (FE)
Tel. 051.90.28.61
paolo.borghi@unife.it 

Avv. Alberto Bottarini
Via del Moro, 15
28047 OLEGGIO (NO)
albertobottarini@libero.it

Avv. 
Federica Bressanini
Via delle Orne, 32
38122 TRENTO
fedebressanini@libero.it

Prof. Francesco Bruno
Università del Molise
Via Ospedaletto Giustiniani, 30
00189 ROMA
Tel. 06.303.64.123
francesco.bruno@unimol.it

Dott.ssa Margherita Brunori
Via Passione, 13
20122 Milano (MI)
margherita.brunori@unimi.it


Avv. Daniele Calcaterra
Via Leoncino, 16
37121 VERONA
Tel. 045.80.01.884
Fax. 045.597244
daniele.calcaterra@studiodindo.it

Prof. Oreste M. Calliano
Università di Torino
Via Canova, 43
10126 TORINO
Fax. 011.6638022
oreste.calliano@unito.it

Prof.ssa Irene Canfora
Università di Bari
C. da Stizze-Le Marine, 32
70100 BARI
Tel. 080.54.30.037
irene.canfora@uniba.it

Dott. Vincenzo Capuano
Via Ruggero Leoncavallo, 20
80014 GIUGLIANO
avv.capuanovincenzo@yahoo.it

Avv. Marco Caputi
Via Giuseppe Re David, 193/B
70125 BARI
Tel. 080.54.21.510
Fax. 080.54.21.510
marco@caputilex.com

Prof. Sonia Carmignani
Università di Siena
V
ia P.A. Mattiloli, 10
53100 SIENA
Tel. 0577235237
carmignani2@unisi.it

Avv. Fabiana Caroli
Via Garibaldi, 7
40124 BOLOGNA
Tel. 051.33.21.71
Fax. 051.58.08.05
fcaroli@bakertillyitalialegal.it

Prof. Ettore Casadei

Università di Bologna
Via Giuseppe Verdi, 28
47100 FORLI’
Tel. 0543.55.25.51
Tel. 051.20.99.626
ettorecasadei@alice.it 

Avv. Salvatore Cefalù
Via Route den Luxembourg, 107B
L-4973 Dippach (Luxembourg)
salvatore.cefalu@ferrero.com

Avv. Nicola Ceraolo

Studio Legale Ceraolo
Via Ennio Quirino Visconti, 20
00193 ROMA
Tel. 06.32.03.287
Fax 06.97.27.87.95
n.ceraolo@sclex.eu

Avv. Sara Checchi
Via Chiesa, 71
44124 FERRARA
sarachecchi90@gmail.com

Avv. Bruno Chiarantano
Via Ovidio, 32
00193 ROMA
Tel. 06.68.30.01.60
Fax. 06.68.80.82.83
bchiarantano@studiolbm.it

Dott. 
Ketrin Cinquini 

Via Giovanni Verga, 11
25010 BORGOSATOLLO (BS)
ketrincinquini@gmail.com

Avv. Giovannni Cirillo
Viale Filanda, 32
PELLEZZANO
Tel. 089.271097
Fax. 089.8424104
gc@cirillostudiolegale.it

Avv. Daniele Corrado
Viale Verdi, 23
31100 TREVISO
Tel. 0422.41.00.32
Fax. 0422.59.13.76
daniele.corrado@studiocodemoecorrado.it

Avv. Duilio Cortassa
Via Mercede, 11
00187 ROMA
Tel. 06.69.29.41.06
Fax 06.67.97.990
duilio.cortassa@ljlex.eu 

Avv. Paola Corte
Piazzale Principessa Clotilde, 6
20121 MILANO
Tel. 02.65.70.969
Fax. 02.65.72.829
paola.corte@foodlaw.it

Dott. Ivan Corti  
Via Brascesco 2/b
23845 Costa Masnaga (LC)
corti.ivan@gmail.com


Dott.ssa Laura Costantino
Università  di Bari
laura.costantino@uniba.it

Prof. Luigi Costato
Università di Ferrara
Via Ricchieri, 21
45100 ROVIGO
Tel. 0532.29.16.80
Fax 0425.41.88.64
luigi.costato@unife.it 

Avv. 
Giacomo Lucio Crovetti
Via Principessa Iolanda, 48
07100 SASSARI
Tel. 079.37.60.933
Fax. 079.37.62.089
giacomo.crovetti@gmail.com

Avv. Vittorio D'acquarone
Via San Salvatore Corte, 7
37121 VERONA
Tel. 0458.00.23.65
Fax. 0458.00.53.74
dacquarone@bignottiedacquarone.it

Prof.ssa 
Mariarita D’Addezio
Università di Udine
UDINE
Tel. 0432.55.64.72
Fax 0432.55.64.73
mariarita.daddezio@uniud.it

Dott.ssa Francesca Della Rosa
Università degli studi di Udine
33100 UDINE
dellarosa.francesca@spes.uniud.it

Dott.ssa Marina De Nobili
Via Monsignor Citton, 4
31056 RONCADE
marinadenobili@gmail.com

Avv. Mario De Pasquale
Viale Giovanni Amendola, 29/B
89123 Reggio Calabria
avv.mariodepasquale@gmail.com

Prof.ssa Alessandra Di Lauro
Università di Pisa
Via Curatone e Montanara
56100 PISA
Tel. 050.22.12.802
Fax 050.22.12.830
alessandra.dilauro@unipi.it

Avv. Giulia Dimitrio
Università della Tuscia
g.dimitrio@unitus.it

Avv. Stefano Dindo
Via Leoncino, 16
37121 VERONA
Tel. 045.80.01.884
Fax. 045.597244
studiolegaledindo@studiodindo.it


Dott. Matteo Ferrari
DSG – Università di Trento
Via Verdi, 53
38100 TRENTO
Cell. 328.57.15.266
matteo.ferrari@unitn.it 

Prof. Avv. Nicoletta Ferrucci
Università degli Studi di Padova 
Viale dell'Università, 16 
35020 LEGNARO - PADOVA 
Tel. 049. 827.27.08 
Fax. 049.82.72.703
nicoletta.ferrucci@unipd.it

Dott.ssa Egidia Flore
Università di Sassari
Piazza Università, 21
07100 SASSARI
Tel. 079.22.89.07
eflore@uniss.it 

Avv. Luca Galizia
Via Contrà delle Canove, 17/1
36100 VICENZA
Fax. 0444.54.09.88
info@lexfood.it

Dott.ssa Rossella Gallio
Studio Avvocato Monari
Via Governalo, 34
10128 TORINO
Tel. 011.56.83.178
Fax 011.56.83.179
rossella.gallio@avvocatiperlimpresa.it

Avv. Serena Gennero
Via Francesco D'Assisi, 59
10068 TORINO
Fax. 011.19.62.00.97
serena.gennero@alice.it

Prof. Alberto Germanò
IDAIC Via de' Barucci, 20
50127 FIRENZE
Tel. 055.43.99.660
Fax 055.43.99.629
albertoger36@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Marianita Gioia
Via del Grosso Remiglio, 2
82100 BENEVENTO
marianitagioia@alice.it


Dott.ssa Alessandra Giovannetti
Via di Pietro, 25
67034 Pettorano sul Gizio (AQ)
a.giovannetti@studenti.unipi.it

Prof.ssa Matilde Girolami 

Università di Padova
matilde.girolami@unipd.it 

Dott.ssa Sabrina Giuca
Consiglio per la ricerca in agricoltura e l'analisi dell'economia agraria - CREA

Via Po, 14
00198 ROMA
tel. 06.47856411
sabrina.giuca@crea.gov.it 

Prof.ssa Marianna Giuffrida 
Università di Messina
Via P. Castelli, 1
98122 MESSINA
Tel. 090.676.61.18
Fax 090.641.63.80
mgiuffrida@unime.it

Avv. Alessandro Grangiotti
Via A. Bertoloni, 55
00197 ROMA
Tel. 06.806.91.479
Fax. 06.807.66.44
a.grangiotti@legalgrounds.eu

Avv. Fulvio Graziotto
Via Z. Massa, 1
18038 Sanremo (IM)
Tel. 0184.18.94.317
Fax. 0184.53.26.88
fgraziotto@gmail.com

Avv. Maria Vittoria Guida
Via Tiziano Aspetti, 248
35133 PADOVA
Tel. 049.8644056
Fax 049.600322
mariavittoria.guida@avvocatoguida.com 

Prof. Antonio Iannarelli
Università di Bari
Via Annibale di Francia, 13
70100 BARI
Tel. 080.57.17.850
Fax 080.57.17.358

Prof. Umberto Izzo
Università Trento
Via Verdi, 53
38122 Trento
umberto.izzo@unitn.it

Proff.ssa Pamela Lattanzi
Università degli studi di Macerata
Via Piaggia della Università, 2
62100 MACERATA
pamela.lattanzi@unimc.it


Dott. Luca Leone
Via E. Parmense, 84
29122 PIACENZA
Tel. 0529.59.94.03
luca.leone@unicatt.it

Dott.ssa Clelia Losavio 

Università di Macerata
Via Monte Conero, 3
00141 ROMA
Tel. 328.08.42.00.94
clelia.losavio@cnr.it

Avv.
Fabio Giuseppe Lucchesi

Viale Dei Parioli, 63
00197 ROMA
Tel. 06.80.83.300
Fax 06.80.69.827
lucchesi@avvocatolucchesi.eu

Dott. Nicola Lucifero
Università di Firenze
Via di P.zza Calda, 3
50100 FIRENZE
Tel. 055.68.06.26
Fax 055.68.06.26
nicola.lucifero@unifi.it

Avv. Manuela Lugli
Via Nardi Anacarsi, 35
41121 MODENA
Tel. 059.24.22.30
Fax. 059.24.22.71
avv.manuelalugli@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Antonietta Lupo
Piazza XX Settembre, 4
98123 MESSINA
Fax. 090.71.23.03
antolupo@unime.it

Prof.ssa Gioia Maccioni
Università di Udine
Dipartimento di Scienze Giuridiche 
Via Treppo, 18
33100 UDINE

Tel. 0432.24.95.20
gioietta.maccioni@uniud.it

Prof.ssa Silvia Manservisi
Università di Ferrara
Via Ariosto, 6
44100 FERRARA
Tel. 0532.20.19.96
Fax 0532.20.01.88
silvia.manservisi@unife.it

Dott. Mauro Mario
Via Bolognese, 55
50139 Firenze
Tel. 055.49.47.87
Fax. 055.49.01.82
mario.mauro@gmx.com


Avv. Antonella Martufi
Via Baccina, 43
00184 ROMA
Tel. 06.67.90.515
antonellamartufi@studiomartufi.it


Prof. Stefano Masini 

Università di Roma - Tor Vergata
Responsabile Area Ambiente
Coldiretti 
Palazzo Rospigliosi
Via XXIV Maggio, 43
00187 ROMA
Tel. 335.64.32.162
Tel. 06.46.82.214
ambiente@coldiretti.it 

Dott. Simone Matteoli
Via Corridoni, 68
56024 SAN MINIATO
simonematteoli@libero.it

Dott. Valerio Mazzucato
Via Valgimigli, 4
35125 PADOVA
valeriomazzucato@gmail.com


Avv. Monica Minelli
Università di Viterbo
Via Ciro Menotti, 4
00195 ROMA
Tel. 06.32.16.171
Fax 06.32.17.034
minelli@unitus.it

Dott. Georg Miribung
Via Hintersun, 14 
39040 Naz-Sciaves
gmiribung@unibz.it


Dott. Francesco Montanari
Rua de Sào Bento, 309 4D
1250-220 LISBONA
Tel.  351.96.3684413
francesco.montanari@arcadia-international.net

Dott. Antonio Neri 
Istituto Bromatologico Italiano
Via Giulio Uberti, 24
20129 Milano
Tel.02.29.51.11.32
Fax.02.29.40.80.03
antonio.neri@bromist.com

Avv. Bernard O'Connor
Via Agnello, 12
20121 MILANO
Tel. 02.725511
Fax. 02.7255150
bernard.oconnor@nctm.it

Dott. Riccardo Orlandi
Via Puccini, 10
42015 Coreggio (RE)
Fax. 0522.69.49.40
riccardo.orlandi@infojuris.it

Dott. Angelo Orlando
Via Francesco Vitalini, 60
00155 ROMA
angelo.orlando90@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Valeria Paganizza
Università del Piemonte Orientale " Amedeo Avogadro"
valeria.paganizza@gmail.com 

Prof.ssa Lorenza Paoloni
Università del Molise
Facoltà di Giurisprudenza 
V.le Manzoni
86100 CAMPOBASSO
Tel. 0874404567
Fax 0874404547
lorenza.paoloni@unimol.it

Avv. Fabrizio Paratore
Via Giovanni Nicotera, 29
00195 ROMA
Tel. 06.32.17.708
Fax. 06.32.23.335
f.paratore@noblex.it

Prof.ssa Vera Parisio
Università Brescia
Via San Faustino, 418
vera.parisio@unibs.it


Avv. Mario Pascale
Via D. Tripepi, 92
89125 Reggio Calabria
Fax. 0965.89.62.28
avv.mariopascale@gmail.com

Prof. Luca Petrelli
Università di Camerino
Via Ridolfini, 2
62032 CAMERINO (MC)
luca.petrelli@unicam.it 

Avv. Arturo Pironti
Fondazione Edmund Mach
Via E. Mach, 1
38010 San Michele all'Adige (TN)
Tel. 0461.61.56.34
arturo.pironti@fmach.it

Prof.ssa Giuseppina Pisciotta
Università di Palermo
Largo Salemi, 8
90017 PALERMO
Fax. 06.23.32.19.870
giuseppina.pisciotta@unipa.it

Avv. Francesco Planchestainer
Via Route d'Esch, 217
L-1471 Luxembourg
francesco.planchenstainer@ferrero.com

Dott.ssa Francesca Pogliano
Via Strada Vecchia, 11
10062 CHERASCO
francesca.pogliano@gmail.com


Dott.ssa Filomena Prete
Unicampania "Luigi Vanvitelli"
milliprete@gmail.com

Prof.ssa Maria Pia Ragionieri

Università di Viterbo
Via A. Fusco, 104
00136 ROMA
Tel. 06.35.45.40.85
Fax. 06.35.40.90.70
mpragionieri@tiscali.it

Avv. Leonardo Rebellato
Viale Venezia, 53
36061 Bassano Del Grappa (VI)
Tel. - Fax. 0424.833752
info@studiorebellato.it 

Avv. Sebastiano Rizzioli
Università di Ferrara
Via Veronese, 25
45100 ROVIGO
Tel. 0425.30.717
sebastianorizzioli@unife.it 

Avv. Maria Carlotta Rizzuto
Via Kennedy, 2
88100 CATANZARO
mariacarlottar@gmail.com

Avv. Silvia Rolandi

Via Pilerno, 10
56028 SAN MINIATO
silvia.rolandi@gmail.com 

Prof.ssa Eva Rook Basile

Università di Siena
c/o IDAIC Via A. La Marmora, 29
50121 FIRENZE
Tel. 055.23.41.329
rook@unisi.it 

Avv. Alessandro Rossignoli 

Via Zambonina, 68
37068 VIGASIO (VR)
Tel. 045.59.05.15
Fax. 045.80.26.077
rossignoli@studiolegalerossignoli.it 

Prof. Avv. Vito Rubino
Università del Piemonte Orientale
Via Virgilio, 24
21100 Varese
Tel. 0332.22.48.59
Fax. 0332.22.98.26
vito.rubino@unipo.it

Avv. Ascanio Ruschi
P
iazza Madonna degli Aldobrandini, 8
50123 Firenze
Tel. 055.28.93.21
Fax. 055.28.93.21
aruschi@studiocolegal.it

Prof. 
Luigi Russo
Università di Ferrara
Via Tunisia, 2
44100 FERRARA
Tel. 0532.66.139
luigi.russo@unife.it

Dott. Roberto Saija
Università degli Studi "Mediterranea" di Reggio Calabria 
Dipartimento di Agraria 
Località Feo di Vito
89122 - Reggio calabria
Tel. 09.65.80.12.90
roberto.saija@unirc.it

Prof. Fernando Salaris
Piazza Università, 21
07100 SASSARI
Tel. 079.22.89.07
fernandosalaris@tiscali.it

Dott.ssa Laura Salvi
Università di Ferrara
Tel. 340.33.06.612
laura.salvi@unife.it

Avv. Lucio Salzano 
Via Pellegrino Matteucci, 9
48121 RAVENNA
Tel. 0544.21.76.08
Fax. 0544.21.76.08
lucio@studiolegalesalzano.it

Avv. 
Stefano Senatore
Via Serafini, 9
38122 TRENTO
Tel. 0461.23.00.84
Fax. 0461.98.44.76
avvocato.senatore@gmail.com

Avv. Enrica Senini
Via Malta, 12/A
25124 BRESCIA
Tel. 030.50.30.820
Fax. 030.37.58.200
e.senini@senini.biz

Prof. Giulio Sgarbanti

Università di Bologna
Via Carlo Mayr, 195
44100 FERRARA
Tel. 0532.76.23.33
giulio.sgarbanti@unibo.it

Avv. Patrizia Sideli
Piazzale Clodio, 18
00195 ROMA
Tel. 06.39.34.53.86
Fax. 06.39.74.53.86
patrizia.sideli@virgilio.it

Prof.ssa Eleonora Sirsi
Università di Pisa
Via Medaglie D’Oro, 32
56100 PISA
Tel. 050.22.12.802
Fax 050.22.12.830
eleonora.sirsi@unipi.it

Avv. Giovanna Soravia
Via Madonna n.71
31015 Conegliano (Tv)
giovanna.soravia@hotmail.it

Avv. Daniela Sorgente
Corso Galileo Ferraris, 98
14100 ASTI
Tel. 0141.55.73.69
Fax. 0141.59.9596
sorgente.daniela@gmail.com

Prof. Giuseppe Spoto
Università Roma 3
Via Ostiense, 139
00154 ROMA
giuseppe.spoto@uniroma3.it

Avv Fabio Giuseppe Squillaci
Via Contrada Bagno
87036 COSENZA
fabiosquillaci@gmail.com

Avv. Stefano Stoppani 
Viale della Repubblica, 16
37126 VERONA
Tel. 045.83.42.958
Fax. 045.83.44.155
studiolegale@stoppani.de


Dott.ssa 
Giuliana Strambi
Scuola Superiore S. Anna di Pisa
Piazza Martiri della Libertà, 33
56127 PISA
Tel. 050.88.31.11
giuliana.strambi@cnr.it 

Prof. 
Michele Tamponi
Università LUISS di Roma
Via A. Friggeri, 106
00136 ROMA
Tel. 06.35.34.18.50
Fax 06.35.45.05.54
mi.tamponi@virgilio.it

Prof. ssa Alessandra Tommasini
Università di Messina
atommasini@unime.it

Dott.ssa Giulia Torre
Via Della Billona, 1885/D
55100 LUCCA
giuliatorre.foodlaw@gmail.com

Prof.ssa Ilaria Trapè
Università di Macerata
Via dei Velini, 159
62100 MACERATA
Tel. 0733.26.21.69
ilariatrape@unimc.it

Avv. Maria Francesca Tripaldi
Via Principessa Margherita, 25
80035 NOLA
Tel. 081.82.31.372
studiomftripaldi@gmail.com


Dott.ssa Marianna Vanuzzo
Via Osoppo, 5/A
20148
MILANO
marianna.vanuzzo@unicatt.it

Prof. Domenico Viti

Università di Foggia
Piazza Cesare Battisti,1
70121 BARI
Tel. 080.57.17.803
Fax 080.57.17.397
viti.dom@libero.it

Dott.ssa Annalisa Volpato
Via Stradona, 4
35010 TREBASELEGHE
annalisa.volpato@coleurope.eu

Avv. Giuliano Zanchi
Via S. Croce, 205
30135 VENEZIA
Tel. 041.52.56.572
giuliano.zanchi@unive.it

Avv. Gianmarco Zaniol
Corso Mazzini, 167
31044 MONTEBELLUNA (TV)
Tel. 0423.30.31.87
Fax. 0423.60.26.78
gianmarco@zaniol.it